Janet Bean (University of Akron), Christina Beaudoin (Grand Valley State University), Tania von der Heidt (Southern Cross University, Australia), David Lewis (University of Leeds, UK), and Carol Van Zile-Tamsen (University of Buffalo, State University of New York) present at the 2021 Conference on Engaged Learning, hosted by the Center for Engaged Learning at Elon University.

July 12, 2021